about us          groups          membership

steering committee          calendar          members


steering committee

ITMA’s steering committee sets the direction of the monthly meetings, ensures topics are timely and informative and assists in providing valuable resources to our members.


November 12
Innovation





Meet our Steering Committee Members:


Rick DeVries
Assoc. Director for I.T. Business Services
rickdv@calvin.edu
Calvin University
(616) 526-7125



Paul Babcock
Director of Information Technology 
pbabcock@umrc.com
Porter Hills Retirement Communities & Services
616.301.6216


Tom Meyer
VP of I&O
tom.meyer@amway.com
Amway
Consumer Products
(616) 787-5234


Kristi McCarty
Director of Technology
Rockford Construction


Randy Moon
Manager, IT Security 
rmoon@steelcase.com
Steelcase


John Sartor
Global IS Manager
john.sartor@haworth.com
Haworth
Manufacturing
(616) 393-3253


French Williams
IT Manager
french.williams@
royaltechnologiescorp.com
Royal Technologies
Manufacturing
(616) 667-3707

Scott Dresen
Senior Vice President & CTO/CISO 
Spectrum Health 
Healthcare Provider


Ben Williams
Vice President of Information Technology & CIO
ben.williams@davenport.edu
Davenport University
Higher Education
(616) 732-1104


Shirley De Vries
Information Technology Director
sdevries@crcna.org
Christian Reformed Church in North America
Religious Organization
(616) 224-0834


Kerry Davis
Vie President, North American IT Applications
Herman Miller
Manufacturing


Jay Keller
Global Vice President Information Services / CIO
jay.keller@odb.org
Our Daily Bread Ministries
Religious Organization


Tony Pazik
Executive Advisor
tpazik@ostusa.com
ITMA

Rick DeVries
Assoc. Director for I.T. Business Services
rickdv@calvin.edu
Calvin University
(616) 526-7125

Steve Harmon 
ITEC Facilitator 
sharmon@itma.net

Jeff Poll
Procurement ITMA Facilitator
jpoll@itma.net
ITMA

Melissa Engle
Member & Sponsor Champion
mengle@itma.net
ITMA
616.890.6084

John Dean
ITMA & ITEC Collaboration Champion
jdean@itma.net
ITMA


Jerry Engle
Social Director
jengle@itma.net
ITMA
616.889.8403

recognized sponsors to put you in front of the field.



Copyright 2013, Information Technology Management Association | www.itma.net | 616.890.6084 | info@itma.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software