about us          groups          membership

steering committee          calendar          members


steering committee

ITMA’s steering committee sets the direction of the monthly meetings, ensures topics are timely and informative and assists in providing valuable resources to our members.

Meet our Steering Committee Members:


Bill Johnson
Director of Information Systems
bill.johnson@pinerest.org
Pine Rest Christian Mental Health Services
Healthcare
(616) 281-6363 ext.2152


Mark Veldhoff
Information Technology Director
mark.veldhoff@innotecgroup.com
Innotec


Tony Pazik
Director IT Infrastructure
tony_pazik@amway.com
Amway
Consumer Products
(616) 787-1682


Ted Corrigan
Director of MFG, Operations & Information Services
tcorriga@imperialcrs.com
Imperial Clinical Research Services, Inc.
Life Science/Research
(616) 784-0100


Barbara Hiemstra
Sr. – Info Security Architect
Governance
barbara.hiemstra@perrigo.com
Perigo Company
(269) 686-3240


Steve Harmon
Director, Innovation Management Office
sharmon@steelcase.com
Steelcase
Manufacturing


French Williams
IT Manager
french.williams@
royaltechnologiescorp.com
Royal Technologies
Manufacturing
(616) 667-3707


Craig Van Arendonk
Director of CRM Application Development and Business Intelligence
craig.vanarendonk@gfs.com
Gordon Food Service
Distribution
(616) 717-7712


Ben Williams
Director of Information Security
ben.williams@davenport.edu
Davenport University
Higher Education
(616) 732-1104


Shirley De Vries
Information Technology Director
sdevries@crcna.org
Christian Reformed Church in North America
Religious Organization
(616) 224-0834


Jill Gilbert
Director Global Security, SAP and Platform Services
jill.gilbert@perrigo.com
Perrigo Company
Pharmaceuticals


Jay Keller
Global Vice President Information Services / CIO
jay.keller@odb.org
Our Daily Bread Ministries
Religious Organization

Rick DeVries
Assoc. Director for I.T. Business Services
rickdv@calvin.edu
Calvin College
(616) 526-7125


Jerry Engle
Social Director
jengle@itma.net
ITMA

Jeff Reinke
ITMA Facilitator
jreinke@itma.net
ITMA

Melissa Engle
Member & Sponsor Services
mengle@itma.net
ITMA

John Dean
ITMA & ITEC Collaboration Champion
jdean@itma.net
ITMA

recognized sponsors to put you in front of the field.

                                 

Copyright 2013, Information Technology Management Association | www.itma.net | 616.890.6084 | info@itma.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software